Follow Us on FacebookFollow Us on TwitterFollow Us on Youtube

Where we are

Our geographical jurisdiction expands throughout 4 states within the following 44 counties:

  • Pennsylvania: Allegheny, Armstrong, Beaver, Bedford, Blair, Butler, Cambria, Cameron, Clarion, Clearfield, Crawford, Elk, Erie, Fayette, Forest, Greene, Indiana, Jefferson, Lawrence, Mercer, Somerset, Venango, Washington, and Westmoreland
  • West Virginia: Barbour, Brooke, Grant, Hancock, Harrison, Marion, Marshall, Mineral, Monongalia, Ohio, Preston, Taylor, Tucker, Tyler and Wetzel
  • Ohio: Belmont, Jefferson, and Monroe
  • Maryland: Allegany and Garrett